Tags

,

It’s 2012. I’m thankful for the blessings God has given and has done for me for the past year 2011. It’s so amazing, how things that happen in life can have twists and turns which taught us in incomprehensible way, about his goodness irregardless of circumstance we have been in. Truly, His Words are alive and his promises will come to pass irrevocably.

We are currently undergoing a stage where the egocentricity of my kids at their stage now, 3 and a half months girl hitting my boy when he grabs her toys and the one and 8 months by biting her older sister when he’s provoked when he’s pushed back or hit. Truly, my patience is always being tested but definitely my love for them will be superior.

Just want to catch up for now. Till next blog.

Start: 11:31pm
End: 11:55pm

